Life

“Life is so confusing” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

I don’t know were I belong

I don’t know if I still deserve to be here

Sometimes its hard to be myself

Sometimes its hard to go out from my shell

I don’t know if I could make it

I don’t know my real destination

All I know is I want to escape from this world

All I know is I want to be more independent

I have a lot of dreams flaming inside my soul

I have a lot of stars I want to chase from above

 

confused

How can I escape from this confusing world?

How can I change my dream career out of this world?

Why is it so difficult to understand?

Why is it so hard to analyzed?

Why do I feel so paralyzed?

I don’t know what’s wrong with me right now?

Am I left behind?

Or I’m still running to reach my final goal?

I want my time to be fast forward

I don’t want to live like a coward

I’m so confused … I don’t want to give up

I don’t want just to stay here and settle for the best

Because I know the best is yet to come

But sometimes you have to wait for the right time

Maybe right now I’m still inside my nest

Tying to spread my wings and trying to learn to fly

life

Maybe I’m still growing and learning

Yearning from my greatest desires

I will fight back for my dreams

Touch my soul and you’ll see me shining

Because I know I’m still learning for more

 

Leave a Reply

