Relationship

“Sweet Sensation” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

1.jpg

 

Your voice is the melody in my ears

Your gaze can take away my tears

Your seductive smirk make me squeezed

Your abs and arms were like a cream cheese

d.png

You take my breath away

You are my favorite prey

You make my world so amazing

You are poetically hot blazing

2.jpg

You grasp my heart on fire

You are my sweetest desire

Your French specialty is my passion

When you touch me its a magical reaction

4.jpg

Your performance is my new addiction

Your body wants my affection

You are myΒ overactive imagination

You will always be my spicy satisfaction

 

Leave a Reply

