Long Distance

“My Deepest Sorry” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

img20170520094955-01.jpeg

I can’t handle to see the sadness into your eyes

I feel so weak to witness melancholic skies

You’re my deepest weakness, you may not realize

My heart was bleeding while watching the sunrise

beach

 

I’m sorry I hurt your feelings

Your heart still needsΒ healing

Your love has a true meaning

Our days of endless dreaming

couple

Your patience for me is very pleasing

Your tender love and care is charming

Your sweet tongue and gaze always striking

Your time and effort always daring

Baby you will always be my Prince Charming

 

Leave a Reply

