author

“Amazon Warrior Blog” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

img_20170301_224654_000832-01.jpeg
 photogrid_1468322306470
Bonjour! This is your Amazon Warrior Travel Blogger

I’m Jonin Marie Gargoles 21 years old from Philippines!
 3-01.jpeg
If you want your resort, hotel, restaurant,cafe shops, website and etc to be featured in my blog please don’t hesitate to email me. 
Email Address : Joninmariegargoles@gmail.com
 
I write my poems and travel experiences longhand. I love the feeling of writing; I love to see pen on paper. It feels more creative than typing, and it’s a more visual process for me – I can picture the entire scene in my head and am merely writing what I see. Discover your own style. Don’t try to repeat what has already been written – have the courage to do your own thing and don’t be afraid to do something different.
I love to travel different places since I was a child. I became independent at the young age. I learn how to overcome circumstances along my journey. It may be hard for me at first because I’ve been traveling at the young age of seven. I learn how to adjust in different cultures, traditions,languages and beliefs.
I prefer to spend my money in traveling than spending it to material things. I love to eat  different kinds of native foods of each destination and try to learn and speak their languages aslo. 
In this blog you will see all of my travel adventures and poems I hope you will like it 🙂 
7-01

 
 
 
img20160619090004-01

Thank You so much  ♥
Leave a Reply

