Long Distance

​”Midnight in Paris” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

PARIS LOVE.jpg

If there’s a place I want to live it would be Paris

French classical inspiration I can’t resist

Strolling around the streets while holding your hand

Dinning in a restaurant while listening to a band

I will try to drink French wine for you

We will dance under the stars only me and you

Let’s fall in love together in Paris

We will create happy and sweet memories

 

One day it would not just be a dream

We  will enjoy traveling while eating ice cream

We will visit some beautiful paintings around Paris

Loving you is like an amazing art I would cherish

I know I’m an old fashion kind of girl for you

Because I love making poems,sonnets and paintings

Everyday I will never get tired writing poetries for you

My heart and bones were melting because your so charming

2 thoughts on “​”Midnight in Paris” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

