author

​”45 Secrets” by Jonin Marie Gargoles 

1. First kiss: I don’t have yet but I’m reserving it to someone special in my life right now.

2. Best friends: Analiza, Arian, Mave belle, Karlyn, Ivana

3. Last phone call with: My mom

4. Last text message:  message for my boyfriend

5. Last time you cried: Last Feb 13 😥
Have you ever?

6. Dated someone twice: NO 😇

7. Been cheated on: No I hope it would not happened and I’m scared 😩

8. Kissed someone and regretted it: No … because I’ve never kissed someone before 😅

9. Lost someone special: NO

10. Been depressed: YES 😥
List four of your favorite colors:

11. Brown

12: Black

13: Blue

14: Red
This year you?

15. Made a new friend: Yes

16. Fallen out of love: No

17. Laughed until you cried: Yes always 😂

18. Met someone who changed you:  YES ❤🇫🇷

19. Found out who your true friends were: YES

20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yes. It hurts because you treat them as your real friends but in reality they are all FAKE! 😥
Your life?

22. What question do people always ask: “How old are you?”

23. How many kids do you want: 5

24. Do you have any pets:YES💕 My Dogs and cats… I miss them 😥

25. Do you want to change your name: No! Absolutely not. I love my name because its unique and original  😘

26. What did you do for your last birthday: Eat in a restaurant with the whole family and friends. Slumber Party in my best friend’s home 😜

27. What time did you wake up today: 1:30PM I just came from graveyard shift.

28. What were you doing at midnight last night: I was working and making some reports 😳

29. Name something you cannot wait for: To go in Paris and visit my boyfriend. I will meet his parents personally ❤❤❤

30. Last time you saw your mother: Last Saturday

31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: I wish I’m not very sensitive or too emotional. 😦

32. What music you’re listening right now: Spotify “Top Hits”

33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Nope. How I wish I could talk to Tom Cruise? 😂

34. Who’s getting on your nerves?: Liars! & Disrespectful Persons!

35. Most visited web page: My blog (joninmariegargoles.WordPress.com) and Thought Catalog

36. What’s your real name: Jonin Marie Aratagame Gargoles

37 Nicknames: Bep-Bep

38. Relationship status: In a Relationship

39. Zodiac sign : Cancer

40. Dream Job: Cabin Crew ✈

41. Funniest Person;?: My boyfriend who always make me happy everyday 😂

43: Most savage person: Myself 😇

44. What’s on your mind right now?: I want to eat chocolates and pizza 😋😜

45. Favorite person to talk to: My Romantic Boyfriend 😍 ❤🔒

Leave a Reply

