Achievements

“Versatile Blogger Award” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Versatile-Blogger-Award.png

 

Bonjour! Thank you so much for this beautiful lady  “Blonde’s Tea” who nominated me for another Blogger Recognition. As I remember I was nominated  before since I was still starting my blog in a year 2015 and 2016 and I feel so blessed to be nominated again. I honestly love the blog of @julizanonn, Go check her out because for sure you will not regret. She have a great blog posts most especially in Beauty,  Fashion and Life Style. Follow her blog for more inspiring post. Okay let’s now begin.

Rules of Blogger Recognition Award:

  • Tell those bloggers you nominated them via comment!
  • Nominate a maximum of 15 bloggers
  • Give two small pieces of advice for other bloggers
  • Tell everyone a short bit on why you started your website
  • Write a post about this award

Thank the awesome nominator and give a like to their blog(s)

How I started

I started last April 25, 2015. “Amazon Warrior Blogger”

  • I’m a “Travel Blogger” I share all of my travel adventures in different countries like around Europe(Spain and Portugal) and Asia (Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand) including some restaurant and cafe shops.
  • “Motivational Blogger” I share all of my poems in different categories like (Long Distance, Love, Life, Friendship, God and Inspiration)

You can also check out my Real Life Journey as a Blogger (here)

Pieces of advice

1. DEVELOP YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY SKILLS

They say a picture speaks a thousand words so let your photos do the talking for a change. The internet is a fast-paced environment where people have a ridiculously short attention span and photographs are a great way to capture people’s attention.

You don’t need to have a fancy DSLR camera to take great pictures, you just need to have an eye detail. You can captured a lot of beautiful photos through your phone. You can also check out some of my Photography in my INSTAGRAM @bepamazonwarrior7 account.

2. WRITE ABOUT YOU LOVE 

Being a travel and motivational blogger you should have these 5 important qualities: PASSION, LOVE, PERSEVERANCE, INSPIRATION AND KNOWLEDGE.

You need passion and love to keep your blog interesting, inspiring and entertaining but you need knowledge to keep your readers coming back.

 

Nominees:

nominees

Rules of Versatile Blogger Award:

  1. 
You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.
  2. link the nominees and inform them about their nomination
  3. .Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself.

7 facts about me

  1. I cannot sleep without wearing my eye mask, socks and also I love hugging more than 5 pillows in my bed. (so fluffy I’m gonna die. ahaha!)
  2. I know how to do some Karate and Judo moves for self defense at the young age of 9 years old because my parents enrolled me to be like a young warrior in case of trouble. That’s why on my blog I am called “Amazon Warrior”.
  3. I love my French Boyfriend and he is my first and last boyfriend.
  4. I know how to speak more than five languages like (English, Tagalog, Illonggo, Cebuano, French, Spanish, German, Japanese, Chinese Mandarin and Korean)
  5. I don’t like eating chips. (Kind weird but I don’t know why…  I prefer eating fruits, chocolates or bread) 
  6. I’m a ballerina when I was young. (I’m an aspiring dancer because I love joining the Gymnastic Club and Dance Showdown during High School).
  7. I could play guitar, piano and flute (Simple songs only. Hehe! I could still remember I composed my own songs during high school for our Musical Project … and I’m sorry I’m not really a good singer but I could play instruments. ahahaha!) 

Thank you so much for this wonderful nomination, for all your support and love for my blog. I hope I could inspire more bloggers for the upcoming years to come. Thank you so much and have a great day ahead 🙂

9 thoughts on ““Versatile Blogger Award” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

    1. Hi! Dear it’s you I should be thankful. When I was in high school I love to buy different kinds of dictionary like Spanish(preparation also for my long trip in Europe) , Korean, Japanese.. . Etc. Some I learned because I took some language class like German, Japanese and Chinese. Cebuano when I decided to move in another region of my country. Tagalog, Illonggo and English is mother tongue since I was a child. Hehehe. Lastly French I’m still learning it from my French boyfriend. Hehe. By the way where you from?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

