Long Distance

“One day” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

One day, we end the distance, we end all those internet chatting, phone calls, messaging. One day, there will be no one between us, only you and I and our loving moments will stay. Though we are miles apart, but I am always with you by heart. Je t’aime ❤ HAPPY MONTHSARY BABY!
Its been 7 months already since I met you ❤

Its been 4 months now that I’m officially yours ❤

Through ups and downs we are getting stronger. I am surrounded by your love. Loving you feels like I’m flying in a very beautiful and peaceful paradise.I know you may feel lonely or empty sometimes because I’m not with you. Please be more patient, our sacrifices right now would be worth it soon. I will wait for you my baby. I know our situation is hard but my love for you will never nothing change.

You are living, breathing happiness. An alarm clock for optimistic thought, you’re my morning mantra reminder that today is a good day, and when I roll over and I reach over I suppose that I should know just how lucky I am to touch your soul and earn your heart. Special Day! Je T’aime ❤❤❤

To my BEST & ROMANTIC BOYFRIEND in the world ,

Who would have thought that you were once a stranger who I used to just exchanging message to miles away from me is now my someone with whom I share the best moments of my life? Its been seven months since I met you and now its been 4 months I’m officially yours.

Our months of being a couple may not be that long but for that short while, I’ve been able to discover how good person you are. That’s one of the things I love the most about you. You never fail to show me how much I mean to you. You always treat me someone so special. You, calling me as your baby or princess makes me feel as the world’s most beautiful. Thank you so my baby.

I am not a perfect girlfriend, I know but I’d like you to know that I’ll do anything to keep what we have. I CANNOT afford to lose you. I don’t want to put on my mind that someday I’d have to see you walking away from me. I can’t imagine the pain if it happens. Next to my family, you are the most important person in my life. You are my best friend/my nigga 😂😂😂 because I can tell you everything: my problems, my thoughts, my desires, my dark past, everything. You just have no idea how much I love you. I love everything about you. Even though we haven’t seen each other  personally, you’d already caught my heart and it got deeper when I finally could call you MINE. You’re so irresistible!

Since I met you and became part of my life, I’ve never felt so happy and blessed. Please know that having you as my boyfriend, makes me feel so lucky and secured, which I never felt before. I don’t know why but I really, really love you that much. I can do things and willing to take risks so long as I know you are at my side. I’d like to see my future with you, BABY I really do. I’ll be the happiest woman on Earth if that happens. I pray nothing will come between us even time will keep us apart and people trying to break us up. I’m hoping whatever problems we may encounter in the future trying to bend and break us, we’ll manage to cope and keep what we have now. I PROMISE I’ll always be true and honest to you. Having you is more than enough. You are the man in whose arms I want to spend all my nights with and have cute kids with (half French & half Filipino kids😍😍😍). Hopefully, you stay with me despite my imperfection as your girlfriend, coz I know there are times I mess up.

And Baby I’d like to say I’m sorry. I’m sorry if I am sometimes a headache to you. If sometimes, I irritate you and make you upset. I’m sorry if sometimes I am so sensitive and emotional. I’m sorry if I make you worry and I’m sorry for my shortcomings. I’m sorry too for the things you’re upset about but you choose not to tell me if there are. I may annoy you at times, piss you off, say stupid stuffs when I’m upset, but please know it will pass. It won’t lessen the love I feel.

And thank you for taking care of me, for being with me during me weakest days and for accepting me and staying by my side even I was on my ugliest. Thank you for loving me the way that you show me. You just don’t know but I feel so overwhelmed that you love me that way. It makes me happy and blessed. It makes me think that God really love me sooooo much because He gave me you. I hope NOTHING will change between us. I hope there will be more months and years for us. And I hope whatever trials life brings, you will never give up on me, coz I will NEVER give you up. I’ll hold on so long as I feel that you still love me, so long as I feel that you need me and want me to be part of your life.

I love you so much, Baby Happy Monthsary! Hope I make you smile. I’m sorry, this is the least that I can do for today. What matters is that both of us love each other inspite the distance, right? I LOVE YOU SO MUCH and I love being your girlfriend. I will wait forever my baby. Everyday I will always love you no matter how hard our situation.

Sincerely yours,
Your Baby Bep ❤

Leave a Reply

