dream

“Impossible Dreams” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

I know I maybe little bit confused about my dream

I have encountered disspointments and failures

I sometimes wanna go at the top of the mountain and scream

In every sacrifices there would be beautiful creatures

I always asked myself why am I still here?

Maybe God has a great future plans for me

Stay positive because good things is coming near

You may not appreciate it today buy tomorrow you will see

I know its hard to see some people flying

Don’t lose hope because your wings are still growing

Keep moving forward and never stop praying

Don’t give up,just keep on smiling and believing

All the sacrifices I’ve experience would be worth it

I saw a lot of people passing by

I was left broken and its hard to fix it

I will make my dreams come true before I die

Leave a Reply

