dream

“Endless Dream” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

I felt so hopeless

Biggest dreams were scattered around

I felt so helpless

Broken dreams no where to be found

I want to kill my aching soul

I tried my best to be whole

Crying while watching the raindrops

Painful bullets flowing my teardrops

The best is yet to come

Challenges is like a bomb

Courage and victory suddenly lock

Throw negativity inside my rock

10

Cold night clasp the stars

Stare and melt all golden bars

Midnight memories burden rare diamonds

Brave and defeated all the scary demons

I’m a warrior full of passion

Even you can’t see my compassion

I will build beautiful mansion

All of my artworks would be love by nation

Leave a Reply

