Relationship

“Thank you Letter to my boyfriend for making my year 2016 a memorable one” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

 

Thank you so much to my sweet boyfriend “Mon Petit Juju/ My baby Juju”

Thank you for knowing when to set me straight, and for telling me when you think I’m wrong.
Thank you for making me laugh when I need it most.
Thank you for the little things that you do, like staying up all night until morning talking to me. Thank you for spending your precious time with me.
Thank you for being on my side when it feels like no one else is.

Thank you for the times you have went out of your way to do something romantic or sentimental because you knew it would mean the world to me.

Thank you for making me feel safe.

Thank you for vocalizing your opinions to me, and not being afraid to disagree.

Thank you for being responsible and hardworking day in and day out.

Thank you for earning my trust and never misusing it.

Thank you for supporting me and my dreams, and never trying to hold me back from what I want in life.

Thank you for your patience & understanding on my moody days.

Thank you for knowing what’s upsetting me before I even have to say anything.
You are my ultimate secret keeper.
Thank you for trusting me.
Thank you for the little ways that you help me every day.

Thank you treating me respectfully at all times.

Thank you for being vulnerable and open to me. I know as a man that can be very difficult to do, but it’s developed a closeness that I value each moment I spend with you.

Thank you for that look in your beautiful brown eyes that reminds me that I am yours. It reminds me of my connection with you, and that through it all, you really and truly see me.

Thank you for being the kind of man who does all of these things without a second thought. Thank you for being a man who doesn’t require any kind of praise or gratitude for being a caring and trustworthy boyfriend to me.

Thank you for knowing that even if I don’t always say it, I’m incredibly grateful for my handsome prince. Because with that big smile and heart of gold, you take down all of life’s witches and dragons.
Happy New Year my baby. May this year 2017 will make our relationship more stronger and happier. I will always be honest to you. I love you so much my baby. Thank you so much for all the love and care you’ve shared to me last year 2016. 😘 I will always treasure all the memories we had. Your the best boyfriend I ever have.
Thank you so much for making my year 2016 a memorable one. ❤

Leave a Reply

