Relationship

“I’m not that typical girl” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

15538368_102723086897164_6754088733001121792_n(1).jpg

  1. I’m not that typical girl you will see dancing at the bar every Friday Night

Instead I’m that kind of girl you will see jamming inside your car every time my favorite song suddenly hit the radio

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to wear bikinis and post it on social media in order to gain more likes

Instead I’m that kind of girl who love to wear decent and modest clothes in order to have respect from the others

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to drink alcoholic beverages and get drunk

Instead I’m that kind of girl who love to drink coffee or tea

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to eat salad because I’m on diet

Instead I’m that kind of girl who love to eat a lot like a fluffy dinosaur

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to tell dirty stories in order to gain attention

Instead I’m that kind of girl who love to write poetry and motivational articles to inspire more people

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to speak bad or harsh words to you

Instead I’m that kind of girl who is radiant in purity through words and actions

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to wear dark make ups during the day

Instead I’m that kind of girl who love to wear natural make up and prefer wearing nude lipsticks

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to buy expensive shoes, bags or clothes to impress others

Instead I’m that kind of girl who love and appreciate simple things in life

  1. I’m not that typical girl who love to play and crumpled your heart

Instead I’m that kind of girl who would pray for our relationship to grow stronger and last forever

  1. I’m not that typical girl who has a sexy body like a Victoria’s Secret Models

Instead I’m that kind of girl who has a beautiful heart and soul to love you more

  1. I’m not that typical girl who is fun to make love to different guys in the world

Instead I’m that kind of girl who is reserved and innocent because I would only give that important thing to my future husband

15624457_1306935332696665_8723660739518136320_n

  1. I’m not that typical girl who could talk to you directly

Instead I’m that kind of girl who is very shy and sometimes can’t even look to your eyes directly

  1. I’m not that typical girl who would love to listen fresh rumors or gossips from others

Instead I’m that kind of girl who love to read good books and relax in my room

  1. I’m not that typical girl who would love to paint my nails by different colors every week

Instead I’m that kind of girl who loves to paint in a canvass whether it is abstract, expressionism or impressionism

  1. I’m not that typical girl who live in a beautiful castle and treated like a princess

Instead I’m that kind of girl who knows how to cook and clean the entire house

15538238_261538547593711_3039856201455108096_n.jpg

No matter who you are their would be one person who will accept you. Their would be a special person who will completely understand and will know your true worth. There would be a real gentleman that would come to your life and will respect you as a woman. Even we are all different don’t be discourage because your not that typical girl that everyone would love to become instead dare to be different. Always remember to be true to yourself. Don’t follow the crowd because you were born to be unique and wonderful.

“I would like to thank the best and sweetest boyfriend I ever have for all his efforts. Even sometimes it may be hard but he is always there to accept the real me. Thank you for treating me how special I am despite all of my imperfections in life. I’m so blessed to have you in life my Baby Juju. You’re the best Christmas gift I ever have. Merci beaucoup. Je t’aime”

 

Leave a Reply

