Long Distance

“Multicultural Love” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

img_20161213_1

Different cultures between the two of us

I hope it won’t affect or break us

Different beliefs in life we partake

I hope you will accept me for love sake

 

 

I know I maybe different from the others

I hope your love will remain beautiful flowers

I maybe look innocent to what life may brings

I hope you will respect and take care my heart strings 

 

 

 

Different opinions we share

I hope you will always be fair

Different languages we speak

I hope our deep conversation won’t leak

 

 

 

I’m scared what if one day you will just leave

Because I cannot give what you need

I’m worried you’ll find someone better than me 

Because I’m too naive for you to understand me

 

 

Whatever life may brings to our relationship

Always remember I’m here for long term relationship

Whatever trials we may encounter 

Always remember I’m your loving partner 

Leave a Reply

