dream

“Lifeblood of your dreams” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Jpeg

Sometimes I can’t feel my heart beating

I want to give up from everything

Sometimes I feel suffocated by my choices

I want to change some worthless phrases

Behind my broken smile and dramatic soul

I am bleeding inside while smiling

Behind my goals and dreams I might fall

I am crying inside while standing

Jpeg

I may stumbled for seven times

But I am a warrior for the eight times

I might tangled different rhymes

But I can’t figure out the  pathetic crimes

I tried to burn some memories

But I’m scared of failure

I can conquer these calamities

I offer to God my prayer

I’ll be stronger than never

I’ll be clever more than ever

I’ll be a dream chaser

I’ll be number one racer

Jpeg

One thought on ““Lifeblood of your dreams” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

