Long Distance

“When I miss my boyfriend” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Maybe one day no more distance

I know it’s hard

Maybe no more time zone existence

But you’re in my heart

I wish you were wasn’t so far

I wish we were watching the same star

Thousand of Euros just to be near

Thousand of smiles just to cheer

Miles approaches our hearts

Millions of stars crashed at night

I carry your love with me

Your the only fish in my sea

No one can take your place

I write your name in space

Even we are apart

I made poems by heart

I’m holding on until the end

To be with you so much time to spend

No matter how hard it is

I will never give up

The clouds crawl back

The sun shine in my heart

The moon winks in the dark

The sunset paints like an art

You are a song in my head

I miss your beautiful voice

You make me fall asleep in bed

I miss your sweet lullaby voice

My day would always start with you

I opened my phone with your face on my screen

My night would always end with you

I opened my phone & reread our chat on screen

Don’t count the miles

But count how much I love you

Wherever you are I always wear your smile

Wherever you are I’m always be by your side

2 thoughts on ““When I miss my boyfriend” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

