Long Distance

“Sleepless Nights” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

img_20160602_230702

 

 

Dark gray sky surrounds me

I feel the commotion of ocean

Sleepless nights disturbing me

I trust the motion of your eyes

 

I’m scared of beautiful rival

My soul is frigthen if I will lose you

It would be the biggest trial

Days goes by I don’t to lose you

 

All I know you take the biggest part of me

Rescue me when I’m drowning of your love

I hope there’s no one apart from me

I will walk a hundred miles for your love

 

I can’t be with you right now

When I wake up I hope you won’t cheat

I walk  a street lights in snow

When I write I hope its not a crumpled sheet

 

I’ve got so much to say in a blank paper

Painful thorns will hit my pathetic heart

I’ll be crying in a misty cloud of pink vapor

Bleeding and beautiful memories I can’t restart

 

 

The moment I fall in love to you my first love

I take a long way to believe you won’t hurt me

If I see my beautiful rival I will wear boxing glove

I take a deep breath and think before you blurt me

 

 

 

I’m so lucky to have an honest boyfriend

I can trust you whenever I’m away from you

Wonderful feeling  that art can comprehend

I can stay forever and I don’t want to lose you

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

