Long Distance

“You are my only dream” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

1ll

We all have dreams in life

Like going abroad for work

But we need to strive

so that it would work

I got these feeling inside my heart

I’ll be moving to other country

I should knew it from the start

My bones were melting monthly

I’m thinking too  much to see you

I’m tying to search job to be with you

I’m giving my whole world to you

I’m typing plenty sites for you

I know its hard but I won’t give up

I will try my best to be with you

I know its impossible but it would come up

I will be there when you need me to

I don’t understand why we need to be so far away

How I wish I could see you just one call away

You are my favorite place and I want to be with

You are my dream that I hope to be with

 

2 thoughts on ““You are my only dream” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

