Long Distance

​”I’m sorry emptiness is killing me” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

I’m sorry if I’m so upset

I’m sorry if I cried in front of you

I want to hide inside my closet

It would never be easy to confront you

I’m scared to lose you

I’m worried if you’re not doing well

I will always choose you

I’ll throw a coin in a wishing well

Days  may be darker

Winter may be colder

Your smile never gets older

Your eyes always be brighter

I’m sorry if I’m emotional

I just care so much

I’m sorry if I’m rational

I just miss you so much

Whenever we are alone & apart

I’m always here to support

Counting the days in my calendar chart

I’m always here to comfort

I am not perfect

I made mistakes

I hope its not a conflict

As we partake

I hope nothing would change

I’m happy to be with you

I hope no more painful range

I’m lucky to have you

I cherish all the memories

I want to blemish the pain

I’m really sorry 😥

4 thoughts on “​”I’m sorry emptiness is killing me” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

