Long Distance

“Cette mélodie appelant mon sourire” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

lov
Since you came to my life
I can’t believe myself smiling
Your my sweet sunshine in my life
I can’t stop from thinking
I can promise to be true to you
I can be your forever little
I close my eyes and I can see you
I try to listen to music but I hear your voice
lkkk.jpg
I gazed to your crystal brown eyes
I remember how deep your beautiful soul
We chase our dreams to rise
I stumbled in life but you help me grow
You taught me not to write sad stories
My pathetic hands were trembling
You let me write lovely poetries
My significant words were bleeding
ju
Dreaming in this world full of mystery
Wildest dreams were very exciting
Screaming in this bridge full of memory
Humming birds were singing
Hoping to explore different places together
Smiling everyday while taking pictures
Dancing all night like there’s no more tomorrow
Singing like we are crazy creatures 
paris
Cette mélodie appelant mon sourire mon petit juju 🙂
A beautiful way to say this melody calling my smile. 
5 thoughts on ““Cette mélodie appelant mon sourire” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

  1. Beautifully written! And I love this from your bio`because I feel the exact same way: “I love the feeling of writing; I love to see pen on paper. It feels more creative than typing, and it’s a more visual process for me – I can picture the entire scene in my head and am merely writing what I see.” Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

