Long Distance

​”My little one” by Jonin Marie Gargoles





You always treat me right
You always know how to fight
You never go out from my sight
When I’m sad you make me smile at night 

Why I can’t hold your hands?
Why I can’t pinch your face?
If only I could have a chance
You’re always be my grace

I hope you won’t change 
Your sweet & melting voice
I hope I’m not so strange
I hope I’m not your second choice

I’m so speechless when you speak
That romantic accent is my weakness
I always smile like a freak 
Your whimsical voice makes me breathless

5 thoughts on “​”My little one” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

