Love

​”Watch the flames & burn ” by Jonin Marie Gargoles


I don’t know where to start 
I don’t  know where to go 
All I know is to break your heart
All I know is to go with the flow 

I can’t see you in my dreams
I see flames burning your eyes
You always remember me in your dreams 
You see fire melting your eyes 

I don’t love you like you do
I always give you words that I can’t explain
You ruin everything that left a scar 
You left aching words that stab my soul

I was broken inside but that made me strong
I tried to forget you but I can’t 
Instead I forgive what you’ve done
Both of us traveled to different places
We left footprints & memories 
All the things you didn’t say 
Burning my bones that we should be more happier
You proved to me that you don’t care
I still got flaming fire in me
I tried to burn all of our hatred &  sorrow

Your just one of the melodramatic fool
Full of playing tricks 
Your mind full of pathetic lies
With a glimpse of darkness

You stay by my side 
Your spending your life faking a smile 
I tried to be true to you
But your such a coward 

Would it be enough to burn my feelings for you?
Would it be enough to scratch all the scars inside my heart?
Would it be enough to crumpled all the memories we had?
Would it be enough to see your eyes bleeding full of tears? 

I guess its just late to say sorry
I wish to see you to be happy
Broken promises & full of worries
I already in grave our lost memories  

One thought on “​”Watch the flames & burn ” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

