Life

“I Dare You” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

p_20160504_170330-01.jpeg

I dare you to lay on the ground
You will see beautiful stars
I dare you to hear my sound
You will hear lyrics full of scars

I dare to you cry
You may feel how it hurts
I dare to you fly
You may learn how to trust

I dare you to love
You will feel paradise
I dare you to be loud
You will seek promises

I dare you to run
You will see who’s coming
I dare you to jump
You will see who’s screaming

I dare you to write
You will make incredible posts
I dare you to sing
You will utter unspoken poets

I dare you to dream
You will encounter bright sunlight
I dare you to smile
You will dance under the moonlight

I dare you to pray
Your soul & heart be enlighten
I dare you to stay
Your love will always remain

Leave a Reply

