Achievements

“Cumlaude- Graduation 2016” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

image

image

image

image

image

As I graduate, a new journey begins I thank you for your kindness, thoughtfulness and prayers.

image

I thank God for everything He has done for me and the strength He has given me to resist the urge to defy the command the school has given me.

image

image

It was so wonderful to look up into the crowd and see your parents, sister, lolo,lola, tita, tito, relatives, teachers, classmates & friends sitting there smiling and supporting me. That was such an important day for me, and I’m so glad they were there to support me.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Graduation reminds me of everyone who has touched my life. The gift of your presence and acknowledgement is truly appreciated.

image

image

image

image

For my Teachers (Ms. Amelia Del Olmo Quingco, Ms. Belinda Berbenzana, Ms. Jennylind Quial Demerre, Ms. Maricel A. Antiporda, Sir Rene Leones Tabotabo, Sr. Tiano, Sir Mendoza , to all teachers & also to our dearest CABECS Dean  Au Villanueva) I want you to know how much I appreciate all of the time and energy you put into helping me throughout my college career. I consider you to be one of my most important mentors. It was a wonderful feeling to know that I could always count on your encouragement, support, and guidance. You give great advice. Thank you so much for being such an excellent influence in my life.
I want to tell you how much I appreciate your help over the years. You were patient, inspirational, and actually made things enjoyable. Thank you so much for everything. I won’t forget it.

image

image

image

image

image

I was really happy to see you at my graduation ceremony. There aren’t many times where you can sit back and feel like you’ve accomplished something. I’m so glad you were able to be there to help me celebrate this moment for me.

image

image

image

image

image

I would like to thank my family, friends and school faculty for the wonderful memories you all have given me.
It was a really awesome moment for me to saw all  of you yesterday during graduation ceremony.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you also for my supportive parents and sister who prepared a graduation party at L’Fisher Hotel. Thank you also to all Gargoles & Artagame Family who came and celebrated my success. It was wonderful to share my graduation celebration with the whole family. Thank you for your good thoughts, your generous gift and for being there. It means the world to me that you care. Thank You for joining me on my special graduation day. Your generosity and thoughtfulness were very much appreciated.

image

image

image

To my Lolo & Lola Thank you so much for attending my graduation ceremony. I know what a long trip it was for you, and I want you to know how much I appreciate your driving down to be there on my special day. And thank you so much for the lovely bouquet of flowers.

image

image

image

To my forever supportive Tita Ma Edna Gargoles Estores who were always there for me in every special events of my life. Thank you so much for giving me a personalized cake & tarpaulin for my graduation. Thank you for all the love & support. This brings sincere thanks For the lovely graduation gift you sent, I wish to tell you just how much it meant.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

For my dad , mom Ninfa Jobel Gargoles and to my sister Jen Efa Gargoles thank you so much for supporting me in my studies. I never thought my dreams could come true without you. This is something I would have never been able to do on my own. I don’t know how I can ever thank you. Thank you so much for taking the time to come to my graduation ceremony. Words can’t express how happy I was to see you sitting there when I walked on to the stage.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

To all my Dearest Family & Friends …. Words can never tell you what your congratulations and generous heart has meant to me. You brought joy to my special graduation day. Thank you for your thoughtful graduation gifts. You have truly enriched my life by your kindness and generosity.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

FINALLY! Thank you for the encouragement, love, and help from God, my wonderful family, and a group of brilliant and caring professors!  God bless everyone.

image

image

8 thoughts on ““Cumlaude- Graduation 2016” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

  1. To our dearest daughter “Jonin Marie A Gargoles, Cum Laude”. Congratulations! We’re so proud of everything you’ve achieved these last four years in college. It wasn’t always easy, but you worked hard and maintained a good attitude. Your determination and positive outlook will get you far. We love you! We’re thrilled to be celebrating with you as you move on to your next big adventure. You’ve accomplished so much. We’re proud of you and wish you the best of luck! A whole new world full of possibilities is now open to you. We wish you the best of luck moving forward. You’ve made us so proud. You’ve waited a long time for this day! You’ve blossomed into such a wonderful young woman. Dad,Amor and me know you’re headed for greatness! We love you and pray for your continued success! You light up our life with your smile! You’ve made us so proud over the years, and we know this is only the beginning. With best wishes for a bright future! After all these years of sweat and tears, you’re finally graduating! What a thrill! Enjoy your special day. You’ve certainly earned it. What a remarkable accomplishment! You’ve become such a lovely young woman. I admire your determination, your perseverance and the warmth you show to your friends and teachers. You’re definitely going places, sweet girl! It’s been such a hard and wonderful trip these last few years. We’ve had our tougher moments, but I love you, respect your strong will and appreciate your gorgeous smile. It seems like just yesterday that you sent off your college applications, and here we are celebrating your graduation! You’ve made us so proud. Whatever path you choose to take now, we’ll be there for you. To my daughter, who is my pride and joy! I’m so proud to be your parents. You’ve matured so much and it’s been amazing to watch. Bep, you are capable of greatness! I’ll always be here, cheering you on from the sidelines. You did it! You griped and moaned, but you actually did it! You’ve overcome a lot of challenges to get where you are today, and we’re so proud of you. Dad me, and Amor love you and feel so blessed to be sharing the occasion with you. Hugs! There is always that moment or day when everything and everyone seems so beautiful, bright, amazing and lovely. It is that day when your mind and heart are in harmony with each other; it is a day when your thoughts are filled with gratitudes and thanksgiving to God for all His blessings and mercies. It is a moment when you have decided to centre your thoughts on positivity instead. It is a moment when you have chosen to accept and cherish Yourself as a special being on earth.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

