Achievements

“First Honor – Academic Recognition 2016” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

image

Lord,
I just want to say thank you for this great blessing you have given to me. I dedicate this Gold Medal as First Honor for you God and to my family . Thank you for loving, protecting, challenging, growing, & blessing me daily. Thank you for guiding my trip from Cebu going back to Bacolod. Straight from the airport you welcomed me this beautiful blessings for my family.

image

I would like to thank God first and foremost for all the blessings He had given to  me & to  my Family. Being the First Honor of our batch is like a great privilege. I consider goals are like stepping-stones to the stars. They should never be used to put a ceiling or a limit on achievement. I’ll stay humble and make a positive impact on someone’s life everyday. I can truly say that hard work really pays if you are determined & diligent to your studies.

image

image

image

image

image

This gold medal is very significant for me because I received it for the 7th time and its my favorite number.

image

For my family who were always their to love, support & guide me along the way thank you so much. I always dedicate all my blessings & achievements to God & for my family because they are my inspiration.

image

There is no royal road to anything. One thing at a time, all things in succession. That which grows all our hard work pays off. An obstacle is a blessing in disguise. A mountain is stairway to the sky. A moment is a whole entire life. A passion is a reason to survive.

image

Whenever I need inspiration I just think about my family and all that we have gained over the years. They made me more stronger and help me along my journey. I am grateful for all the blessings. I am grateful for your love. I am grateful for the inspiration. I am grateful for my family.

image

image

image

image

image

Always remember to welcome every morning with a smile. Look on the new day as another special gift from God another golden opportunity. All of our dreams can come true if we just have the courage to pursue them.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

