Negros

“Danjugan Island Escaped” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

image

image

image

Ecotourism in Danjugan Island is like a world class paradise. I can compare it to my dream paradise Maldives. I really love  nature and I really enjoy new adventure. You will truly love the island because of it rich natural resources. I had gone to different countries around the world but I can truly say that Philippines had a very rich natural resources.

image

I indulge myself by watching the clear blue sky, humming birds, million stars, beautiful sunrise, white sand, limestone, bat watching, snorkeling, hiking, kayaking and many more. Danjugan Island was the best place to relax and ponder the soul and mind.

image

image

As a literary writer I was inspired to the stunning scenery of the island. I can say its the best place for the writers who truly love paradise.  The clear blue sky reminisce my soul to be wholesome. Humming birds are singing gracefully.

image

image

image

image

Crystal clear water with fishes is dancing. I’m swimming with multicolored fishes, attractive corals and adorable starfish. A great human exercise is hiking the paradise island.

image

image

image

Never-ending sweat from our body gives us stamina and strength to face new challenges in life. After our hiking we went back to our cabana before the sunset because heavy rain was approaching.

image

image

image

2 thoughts on ““Danjugan Island Escaped” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Leave a Reply

