Love

“Sparkling Railways” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

image

You seek my name over the hallway
You seem strange walking in railway
You can’t forget when you saw me in the stairway
You crumpled your heart because I’m  far away

We’re lost in the paradise
Aqua oceanic view mesmerized
Strongest perfume made you fainted
While saying goodbye you’re face can’t be painted

Cold breeze hugs me
Teary eyes stabs me
Shuttered words  annoyed me
Tangled tongues captivated me

Lonely nights longing for your deep voice
Scary dreams hunting me inside
Dangerous zones scouting young creatures
Broken rainbow scattered our hearts

Leave a Reply

