Achievements

“First Honor – Academic Recognition” by Jonin Marie Gargoles

Just want to thank God for all the blessings He’s given me. I know life is taking me somewhere amazing and it’s all because of Him. Taken time to Thank GOD for all the blessings that has been given to me. I’ll stay humble and make a positive impact on someone’s life everyday.

I would also like to show my big gratitude to my Family who were always their to support me in my education that’s why I’m eager, diligent student and determined to finish my studies with flying colors. Thank you so much Lord for all the blessings you have given me , receiving this Gold Model symbolizes my hard work had truly paid off. God bless everyone.

#FirstHonor #Blessed #HappyFamily

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yesterday,  I had Great Day with the whole family.  I would like to thank God for all the blessings He had given to me and my family.  We celebrated my achievement for being the First Honor.   I’m so blessed to have a very supportive and loving family.  Foodtrip with the whole family is one of my favorite part.
(HONG KONG KITCHEN + CALEA + CEBU BEST BONELESS LECHON + C’S CAFE L’FISHER)

August 25, 2015

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

