friendship

Bestie Forever (Friendship Goals) by ” Jonin Marie Gargoles “

Friendship Goals

image

Everyone had a very special childhood best friend in their life.  I’m so blessed  that I have one and her name is “Annaliza Torres”. We were childhood bestfriends since we were seven years old.  I can still remember how we hangout in our houses. We loved to play different Filipino Games like “sungka,  piko,  tumba preso, lucky 9, pares2, amo2 and many more”.

image

And now we are already grown up and we share beautiful dreams for our future.  We will someday travel different  places around the world like in Europe, Asia & USA.  She’s now studying in University of California while I’m here in the Philippines studying in Colegio San Agustin.

image

Even though we are so far with each other our friendship will always be forever. I still remember those days we are playing in her house having fun  overnight. I miss her so much my forever Childhood Best friend!

image

I’m so lucky she’s with me here in the Philippines again.  After five years she’s been staying in USA and now she had decided to have a summer vacation here in the Philippines.

image

We really had a great time together again talking about our lives,  career,  travel experiences and our cute childhood memories.  I always remember her number one favorite how she really loved to eat CHOCOWEB of Dunkin Donuts.  I still remember how I got addicted to Garfield stuffs because she gave it to me before she will transferred school.  That cute Garfield stuff toyed she gave to me I always treasured it until now.

image

I always thank God for giving me a very wonderful,  great and memorable moment with my bestfriend again.  We hangout together while eating Japanese Food in “Kaisei” , Spa & Body Massage in “The Cocoon – Chalet L’Fisher” and have our dinner in “Chicken House”.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

True Friendship is not being inseparable,  it’s being separated for how many years but nothing changes.  Long distance friendship is one of the hardest because every minute you spend with your bestfriend is like a precious diamond that you will always treasured. I always love you my bestfriend Annaliza Torres.  Take care & God bless always.

4 thoughts on “Bestie Forever (Friendship Goals) by ” Jonin Marie Gargoles “

Leave a Reply

