Love

👑Traveler’s Heart 👑 by Jonin Marie Gargoles

image

I’m sitting on the plane
While gazing the Spain
Crumpled my heart in pain
Your sweet smile risk my gain

“Hi!  Where you from? “Replied he
“Oh!  Hi!  I’m from Germany “
Romantic eyes I could see
Flying little angels would glee

Endless memories would cry
I don’t want to say goodbye
Even the plane would fly
You are still my apple pie

Colorful eyes: Blue,  Brown,  Black
Crystal blue eyes I was struck
Wow!  Madrid,  Spain!  You rock!
Wishing my time to go back

Leave a Reply

